Cook Counseling Services LLC location:

2700 1st St N, Suite 100
St. Cloud, MN 56303

Phone: (320) 223-0503

This phone line is confidential.  Please feel free to leave a message and we will do our best to return your call the same day.

Fax: 1-800-692-2098

E-mail: Cookcounselingservices@gmail.com
Kelly Cook- kelly@cookcounselingmn.com
Bonnie Johnson- Bonnie@cookcounselingmn.com
Saundra Lailaw- Solaidlaw@gmail.com
Tracanne Legatt- Tracanne@cookcounselingmn.com
Kristin Lewis- Kristin@cookcounselingmn.com
Erica Trokey- Erica@cookcounselingmn.com
Kimberly Clark- Kim@cookcounselingmn.com
Loren Niehoff- Loren@cookcounselingmn.com
Gracie Saloka- Gracie@cookcounselingmn.com

These e-mails are confidential and we will answer your inquiries within 48 hours.

Please check out our “Counselors” page to view our testimonials.

cookAdminLOCATION